HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a blended family. Very layed back. With 2 adults Don and Natalie. And 4 children. Jayden(m) 19. Sydni(f) 18. Amitty(f) 15.And Joselyn (f) 13 We have 2 dogs sookie and nanook. And a cat named meow meow. The kids all go to school. Behind our house is a mini mall. Consisting of grocery store dollar store restaurants gas station public library gym and much more. We have a large yard with trees and deck. We enjoy movies. The kids watch movies together and have chores around the house. We work as a team. Christmas dinner is a time for family. I work shift work at the hospital in the psychiatry unit. And Don is the supervisor in a car parts place. I would like to welcome you into our home. We have had students from France and China and Ukraine and Japan. We are hoping to extend our extended family around the world. We loved all the experiences we have had and look forward to more. We are non smokers. Expectations include cleaning up after yourself. And being respectful of everyone. Please feel free to contact us for more information. We would be glad to have you in our home.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement