HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Ladner Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Here is a little bit about ourselves. I am a single mother, early 30's, with 2 kids. My daughter, who is 8, is going into Grade 3 and is very active after school with dance. My son, who is 6, is going into Grade 1, he is also very active after school with karate, beavers, swimming and a hip hop class. Our mornings start very early so you would be responsible for preparing your own breakfast, I will make your lunches, if you wish and if we are home at dinner time you will of course be welcome but sometimes we won't be and you will have to get your own. We live in a 4 bedroom townhouse in Ladner, BC. We are within walking distance to everything! A bus stop is a 2 min walk away, the high school and library, maybe 5 min. Ýour room has a large window, with curtains, a single bed, a desk, a dresser/bookshelf and a closet. Access to wireless internet is available and also laundry, when you need. We will share our washroom. My kids are very excited to meet you and learn about your country and family!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement