HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > England > London Stayed here? Write a review
Traveler rating
2 reviews

Homestay in london(England) Homestay in london(England) Homestay in london(England)
Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Please do feel free to arrange a phone call with me so that we can discuss your requirements. Generally, for children the price is £250 per week for long term (I have had students stay with me for between one and three years!), and starts from £650 per week for short term stays (includes meals and care etc). For adult students the long term price is from £550 per month (for the single room), and the short term price is from £25 per night (ten percent discount for stays of over a month)

We are a typical British family living in six bedroom house with a small garden. We have a very small dog and a medium sized dog.
I have two daughters, aged 20 and 15. The eldest is at Manchester University and the youngest lives with me and attends a tennis academy here in London.
I have hosted many students from around the world and having been doing this for around ten years but I never tire of it. I am an English Language teacher and I host students (usually teenagers) from various countries who want to experience the English way of life and to improve their English. My place is also popular with people travelling to London for internships.
I have lived in many countries myself, and was born and grew up, predominantly, in Hong Kong. I love to host people from around the world. We are a friendly and informal family who will do everything we can to make sure you enjoy your time here.
If you are looking for a stay for a child, then while you are with us your child will be a part of our family. I can also organise programmes outside the home - language school, volunteer as a 'Playleader', private tour guide etc. I can also provide English Language lessons as I am a qualified Celta teacher.
If you think you might be interested in staying with us then please do get in touch so that you can get to know me a little better and so that I may answer any questions that you may have.
Best wishes
Katrina
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement