HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Chilliwack Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a Filipino-Canadian family with 4 grown up children ages 24(daughter),23 (daughter),20 (son) and 18 (daughter).
Two children are still living with us. They all graduated in the local high school in Chilliwack and have helped and became friends with various international students.
I work as a Nurse Educator in the hospital and my husband works as a warehouse man locally.
Our house has 3 bedrooms on the top floor, dining, living area and 1 bathroom and our bottom floor has 3 bedrooms, a recreation room, laundry room and 1 bathroom. There's a big garden at the front and back. And 4-car driveway. Our garage was turned into a music band room.
Our family loves meeting people in any walks of life, music and the outdoor - camping, picnic, swimiming in the lake or pool, skateboarding, basketball, road trips.
Please do email me if you are interested to stay with us. We have 2 spare bedrooms to share on our top floor.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement