HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Queensland > Ipswich/Brisbane


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We're a friendly family with a large, recently renovated home on 3.5 acres just a short drive from Ipswich central or Brisbane's western suburbs. A couple of teenagers have moved out and we have three rooms to spare. We have three bathrooms, a salt water pool and plenty of space to relax. I'm a good cook and am happy to provide breakfast and dinner if required. I can also provide transport into Ipswich (university, schools, shops) or to the train station. We have a couple of gentle dogs and one cat. They all love people but will stay out of your way unless you're keen to play. Fee includes use of appliances, unlimited ADSL2 WIFI and Netflix.
We've had homestay visitors from different countries over the years and really enjoy sharing our home with people from different cultures. We can transport to and from the airport if necessary. Smoking outside is ok. Guests must be clean and quiet.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement