HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > New Zealand > Auckland > Auckland Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello
We are a friendly family who love experiencing different aspects of cultures.
I live with my wife, 2 kids (son 9 years and daughter 14 years) and 1 homestay male student (17 years).
Our homestay has been living with us for more than 1 year and he is going to stay with us for 1 more year (until he finishes high school next year). Previously, we have hosted many international students varying from different countries, ages and ranges of time. We are still in-touch with some of them until today.
My wife is a chef. She cooks different meals everyday.
We have good communication and interaction within our family, including our homestays. We treat and look after our homestays as a part of our own family, so you won't feel lonely in your new place and country.
We live in a new area, on a quiet road in Massey, West Auckland. It's only a 5 minute walk to the bus stop to go to Auckland City centre, North Shore or the new and big Westgate Shopping Centre. We have a really nice neighbourhood and we are all close to each other.
Normally we charge $200/week without food, but we can discuss about it if you need.
We are looking forward to having you as part of our family.
0211595991 marcelhms@yahoo.co.nz

Kind regards
Marcel & Susan
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement