HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > Melbourne


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We have a room in our home available for an independent single and non-smoking person. We live on the outskirts of Melbourne in a very picturesque location. We are a family with only two of our four children left at home - one young adult and one teen and have a dog and a cat. There is a bus stop within a very short walk - a couple hundred metres, which will take you to the train station 10 minutes away. It is a 40 minute train trip into Melbourne city. Although we do have a few key shops within easy walking distance, and public transport is available, it is also helpful to have a car if you wanted more flexibility with transport, however, it is not absolutely necessary.
Originally from Southern Africa, we have travelled and have been Aussie citizens for years now.
We are a busy and happy family, with lots going on, so you could easily do your own thing or join us if you choose to.
We have a furnished room with a shared bathroom, wifi and swimming pool.
Further details to be discussed if you are interested and contact us.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement