HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > France > Paris > Paris Area Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a French family who lives very near Paris in a quiet and verdant suburb. We have three children but only our youngest daughter(15) still lives permanently with us. Our sons (24, 20) come sometimes to have lunch or spend a week-end with us.
We offer a large room with an en-suite bathroom and a little fitted kitchen for a low price in an independant little building in our garden (550€, photos on request). So you can live with a French family while keeping some autonomy and independance.
We look for an English native student from Great Britain, Usa, Australia or Canada (English area) for short or long stays preferably a female but we will examine all requests. We expect that the guest will only speak English with our daughter, teach her one English lesson per week (1 hour) and share two or three meals with us per week ( diner on weekdays, lunch on weekend, the two or three meals are free).
The guest can reach Paris by bus+Underground or by train from our place. Pascale (mother) will have a little time to spend with the guest to learn French or to discover Paris area if needed.
The guest should be an adult (over 18), a non smoker, tidy, respectful and responsible person. We can help the future guest finding a French as foreign language course with University or private school if needed.
Email us and write a short presentation of yourself ( your personnality, your academic career, your dreams, the goal of your stay) and we will answer and provide you with further information. We also examine requests from German native speakers (Germany, Austria, Switzerland). See you soon
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement