HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > New South Wales > Wollongong Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Our family includes Donna, David, and our daughter Candice who is 20 years old , our son Harrison who is 22 years old,our dog Indi (a black Labrador) who is delightful. Harrison is heading overseas for 12 months and we have his room available for a student studying at UOW to join our family. We are easy going and relaxed, enjoy cooking healthy meals, exercising and getting outdoors.
Our home is centrally located with both UOW and Wollongong CBD within walking distance. The University is 2 KMs and is easy to access through multiple bus services as is Wollongong CBD.
The room available has brand new TV with high speed broadband, King size bed, brand new build in wardrobe and desk, chair.
We have a large laundry, bathroom, dining and lounge room, large backyard.
We are a friendly and welcoming family looking forward to having a student join us.

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement