HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > New Westminster

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
My family consists of 3 adults (my husband and I and our son), plus we have a 9-year-old dog (mixed breed of Dachshund, Chihuahua and Jack Russell). My dog is very friendly, mild manner and hardly barks. My place has two extra rooms, one with a double size bed and one with a queen size bed, both have desk and closet. The area I live in has a 1.7 km riverfront walkway, community garden, rose garden and three parks plus a community centre. It is a very peaceful, charming, friendly and safe community (they often call my neighbourhood as a mini False Creek) . The bus stop is about 2 blocks away, and the ride to 22nd skytrain station is approximately 8 minutes. I can include meals, if need be, but the monthly fee will be different than what is posted.
If interested, you may email me. I will provide pictures of my place upon request.

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement