HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Everett

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
My name is Tristan, and together with my wife, Sophia, we have 2 young children: Joshua and Faith. Our home is in a newer community, the neighborhood is less than 5 years old and very well maintained. We have a wonderful patio in our backyard where we love to spend time and BBQ. We live very full and busy schedules, but we will make adjustments for the students needs. I work from home most weekdays and my wife and kids are involved in a lot of community activities. On weekends we try to visit parks, museums, go camping, spend time with relatives, and take day trips to surrounding towns. We're looking forward to hosting international students so we can lean about new cultures and in return teach students about a typical American household and about they way we live. There are 2 shopping malls with movie theaters in our area, about 4 miles from our house. Downtown Seattle & Chinatown can be reached by using the bus system and takes about 35-45 min on average.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement