HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Langley Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Good day to you,
We are a family of 4, my wife who is Korean Canadian, born in Canada but speaks Korean as well. Myself, 1st generation Italian Canadian (does not speak much Italian at all). Our 5 year old son, baby and a small Miniature Schnauzer who does not shed so allergies should not be a problem. We live in a very well kept 4 year old 6 bedroom house in Langley B.C. Canada. We are looking for students who are preferably looking for longer homestay situation. Our house is 3100 square feet inside with private back yard.
All bedrooms upstairs have access to private bathroom and are spacious and will be fully furnished with bed, clothes storage, desk, TV with cable and access to wifi. I, the husband am off work early everyday and prepare dinner quite often, I like trying new things all the time and enjoy cooking for people. I often cook Italian cuisine because of my background but am always open to new ideas. My wife and I are very welcoming people and feel this will be not only a good learning experience for ourselves but for our young son as well. While living at home my parents accommodated many homestay students and am very comfortable with having them in my home. All that we ask if that you give to us the respect and common courtesy that we give you and that you respect your living space by trying to keep it as neat as possible. We will respect your privacy and space as much as you prefer. You will however would have to find a way to and from school as our working hours make us unable to accommodate this type of request. However, we are willing to help out where we can in terms of transportation while we are home. No smoking inside. Monthly fee can be discussed. Thank you for taking the time to read our ad. Have a great day.
Bus accessible to
* Trinity Western University
* Kwantlen Polytechnic University Langley
* Kwantlen Polytechnic University Surrey
* SFU Surrey
Close to public transportation(Carvolth Exchange), bus stops, community center, supermarket, shopping center etc.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Furnished Room:
* Attached private bathroom with tub and shower.
* Twin bed
* Walk in closet
* Desk, table lamp, chair, flat screen T.V.
*Free High Speed Internet (300Mbps)
* New bedding, pillows, etc.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
No smoking inside, Monthly fee: CAD$950 (Includes 3 meals)
Sincerely,
Stephen, Angela, Del Ciotto
Phone Number: (604)724-5081
Email: Stephen_g_d@hotmail.com
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement