HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > California > Temecula/Menifee

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
寄宿家庭 Homestay Homestay Hello, my name is Andrea My husband is Brian We have 3 beautiful children. Our oldest named Nicoli, she is 16 and in 11th grade in High school she is Junior . Our middle child is Geovanni, he is 14 and in 9th grade and fresham in high school Our youngest child named Marcella, is 11 and in 5 th grade. Together, we live in a beautiful house in WILDOMAR, in a neighborhood with, Beautiful community 3 pools, 2 jaccuzzis, 2 basket ball courts, 1 tennis court, 1 volleyball court, and 1 pond that we can fish in anytime we want. we are 10 minutes from California Lutheran High school Cornerstone Christian school, Calvary Murrieta High school We are 20 minutes away from Temecula and ,and we are close with public high school You will get your own bedroom with a closet and share a bathroom. I'm able to drive you and pick you up and will be providing breakfast continental style and dinner also I also speak portugues too 90 % is English I know the strangle. We have experience with hosting, We encourage education we did hosting before chinese and korea.please email me for question or call 760-8470117 A private, furnished bedroom with a bed, linens, and closet/dresser
- The student will have comfortable place to study in our home
- we provide two meals a day -- breakfast and dinner. Breakfast can will be continental style. A sit-down dinner . Dinner is a wonderful opportunity share experiences and learn about one another's culture.
- Opportunities to student to participate in your daily activities such as shopping, visiting friends, volunteering, or exercising.
- The most important A warm welcome into our home will be the first step towards a great experience for both us . the charge is $1200 a month please make sure when you contact me you put at least your email or phone number or both thanks $1200 a month we are close to Lake Elsinore,MENIFEE,MURRIETA and WILDOMAR that inclue pick up and drop off from school breakfast lunch and dinner
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement