HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Rhode Island > Burrillville

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
I am a single middle aged woman whose children have grown and are on their own. I would love the opportunity to host someone in middle/high school, college, or whatever else the need may be. I have a 4 bedroom home that consists of me, my 3 cats and 3 dogs. You would have a private furnished room, and a private bathroom. I love to cook, bake, hike, swim, garden, paint, conversation and like to learn new things. I am very easy going and not much bothers me. I would love to have the opportunity to meet you and talk about your situation and expectations. I can be reached at Thank you and I look forward to making some new friends and learning about your culture! I am about an hour away from Boston but have access to the train and other transportation. I am close to Brown University and Johnson & Wales University and work in Providence and can provide some transportation.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement