HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > Bromley > Kent


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I live in house which has 3 bedrooms with my son and my cat Milo. I have been hosting since 2014 and enjoy meeting people throughout the world. I have hosted students from France/Germany/Slovak/American/Spain/China. I have mostly hosted students who are doing internships for 3-6 months and also students who have come for a vacation to the United Kingdom. My son is 15 years and goes to school during the days and I work during the days except for weekends. I am a friendly and outgoing person. I love to watch movies and go the cinema. I also attend the gym. I will provide a light breakfast for the student but then they are welcome to use the kitchen to make meals and store their food in the fridge and cupboard. Student also can do a weekly wash/dry. They will also have use of the lounge/kitchen/diner and bathroom at all times. The room is a single room which houses a bed/bedside cabinet/Wardrobe/shelves/TV/Rug. There is also Wi-Fi. I usually clean the house weekly including the room and change the bed linen.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement