HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > London > Bromley, Kent Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I leave on my own in a nice house in the suburb of London. I have 2 double bedrooms with their own wash basin & T.V. There is a laundry room, a nice size kitchen, dining room and sitting room. There is free wi-fi through the house. I have a beautiful garden at the back and it is lovely to sit there when the sun shines. The house is 5 minutes walk from the station with trains going to Victoria (35 m.) and St. Pancras (1 hour). I like to keep my house sparkling clean but I am easy going and I am used to have a lot of young and not so young people around and from various countries. As emigration was part of my responsibility in my college I am used to deal with people from any continent also I have 3 sons very keen on cricket. I have had over the years many overseas players staying with me.
An easy, relax, happy home to stay in. I prefer not to cook as I find over the year people like to be independent and enjoy their stay in London. However they are quite welcome to cook any kind of food in my kitchen and I like to learn to cook new dishes.
A happy home for happy people of any ages wanting to learn something new in London. ( I think mature women on their own would very much appreciate my house & company too)
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement