HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > West Kelowna


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a blended family with two dogs and one cat. We have enjoyed travelling all over the world and enjoy to learn about other cultures as well as expose our children to what other cultures have to offer. We have experience in hosting exchange students and love welcoming people into our home. We are family oriented and enjoy the outdoors whether it be hiking camping, playing soccer, hockey or baseball. Our home is in a great location with hiking trails and parks right beside us. We are a 7 minute drive to the beautiful Lake Okanagan and 5 minute walk to the bus stop. My husband and I are both formerly Licensed Practical Nurses and have now each opened up our own businesses. My husband is a Tile Setter and I am a Lash Stylist. We have a 12 year daughter and 3 year old twin boys who live with us full time. We also have a 10 year old daughter and 9 year old son who live with us part-time. We would love to open our home to anyone from another country who wishes to have a Canadian experience and learn English.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement