HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Australia > Victoria > KEYSBOROUGH


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi, I am May. I and my husband living in a big house with 6 bedrooms. The house located in the charming, elegant Elmswood estate. Internal design combine classic and fashion style perfectly. 4 spare bedrooms can be use for homestay. High speed NBN WIFI, big Kitchen, additional fridge, powerful wash machine, centre air condition and heating.All rooms full furnished and with comfortable liners for different season. Plenty parking area in front of the house. Shopping centre and Costco and Highway just nearby. About 30 mins drive to the city.10 mins drive to the beach.
Here are some details of each bedrooms and public facilities.All the four bedrooms include pillows, liners,clothes hangers, hair dryer, toilet paper.
1,Two bedrooms upstairs with queen size bed with share a bath room and toilet. Build in wardrobe, side tables, table light and ceiling light, reading table ,chairs and shelf available.
2,A big bedroom with bunk bed upstairs. Lower level can be adjusted to queen size or single size. Build-in wardrobe,table,chairs available.
4, A big room with a bunkbed and 3 seat sofa and carpet downstairs. It include wardrobe, table, chair, floor cabinet.
5,Both level set a public bathroom with a glass shower case and vanity. Wash machine in the downstairs.
6,Kitchen downstairs with pantry. You can use a separate fridge for food store.
7,An 8 seat dining area downstairs. But the kitchen island table with 6 bar chairs also use for meals if less than 6 people for a meal. Drop light very romantic.
7,You can also put your shoes and luggage in my garage if you are not use them often.
8, Clothlines in left side and back yard.
9, Free car park area in front of the house which can be park 5-6cars.
Everything ready for your stay!
10、Unlimited NBN wifi through out.
902 bus go to airport, 812, 824bus go through Parkmore shopping centre, Dandenong Plaza, Southland shopping centre. 902 bus 10 mins to Springvale train station and Edithvale train station.
Currently only my nephew living with us. he is a 16 years old high school boy. I am doing rwal estate work and my husband doing some English teaching. I also very good at cooking. I think my warm and sweet home will always make your feel like your own home.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement