HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Virginia > Fairfax


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are an older couple seeking to share our large home with you. Our grown children have moved out to begin their own lives so we have plenty of room. We are located walking distance to George Mason University, 7 minutes from Virginia International University and a short 14 miles from Washington DC. We live in a large single family home. The home consists of 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, two living rooms (a family room and a formal living room), a recently updated eat in kitchen and a formal dining room. You are encouraged to relax on our extra-large backyard deck. Your 20X15 bedroom comes with a recently remodeled private bath and plenty of storage. The room is beautifully fully furnished, including a comfortable bed, nightstands, a large chest of drawers, a desk to do your homework, and a 42-inch Vizio Television. The room also has a large walk-in closet for storage. We offer Wi-Fi and meals of your choice and we are available to provide intermittent transportation from time to time should you need rides to the Metro Station or to near-by locations. We are also available to pick you up from the airport. We have a little 9 pound 11-year-old Chihuahua dog named Lynda. She is incredibly friendly and looks forward to getting to know you.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement