HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > MAPLE RIDGE Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi there,
We are a small family of 3. Myself, my daughter who is 12yrs old and my son who is 7yrs old. We have a small dog and 2 cats. We live in North East Maple Ridge. Nice family home, safe neighbourhood, near city centre and buses. Thomas Haney Secondary is only a short walk away. Maple Ridge Senior Secondary is about a 20min walk. My daughter will be busing to Garibaldi Senior Secondary in Sept2017. We are close to Golden Ears Provincial Park. Lots of beautiful mountains and scenery.
I'm a single mom and work full time. I am looking for a student who can be a little self sufficient. Your student would need to get themselves to and from school as I leave early for work. There is bus service nearby. I can provide meals for additional cost. I can provide the odd ride here and there to activities and/or visit friends. I'm pretty flexible.
We have a bedroom with private bathroom (shower, sink and toilet). I will provide internet and Netflix password. I have room with nice comfy bed and a desk. Washer and dryer in the home too.
We are a loving family and will treat your student like part of our family. Will consider short or long term. Long term is nicer though so we can all get to know each other.
Please email for more details.
Kelly
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement