HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > London Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
We are family of 5 with 3 young children.We are Filipino.We live in a smoke free and pet free 2 storey house in a quiet and friendly neighborhood with fully fenced backyard that you can sit and relax in the patio deck surrounded with trees and beautiful landscape flower garden. An open concept living room, with one bedroom available for students upstairs on the second floor available for rent..The monthly fee includes high speed WiFi Internet, utilities, laundry and also serving 3 healthy and nutritrious meals everyday.. A km walk to grocery stores, library, bar, restaurants, fitness gym, pharmacy and major banks..The bus stop is only few steps from our house and you can only take one bus ride to downtown and University of Western Ontario that could take less than 10 minutes... 8 minutes drive to Masonville mall..Also it take 2 buses to Fanshawe College with approximate travel time of 30 minutes. If interested pls. contact me via email:
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement