HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > Mission Viejo Stayed here? Write a review
Traveler rating
1 review

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
FAMILY Info. We have hosted international students in our home for 8 years now. We always create positive and memorable experiences for our students. We have two children, Ryan our son is 10 years old and enjoys playing soccer and running. My daughter Krystal is 12 and enjoys volleyball, arts and science.
Pets. We have a small and playful dog.
Education: Rosie graduated from a private local university, enjoys managing the home and sells real estate. Robert joined the military and upon his release began a career in financing Real Estate. We met in the industry and have been together for about 20 years now. We love to travel and experience staying in exotic places all over the globe. Because we both work in the same industry and for ourselves, we have the ability to share our time with foreign born students and help introduce and guide them through the intricacies of the US school system.
Meals: We enjoy three meals in a typical day. Mornings consist of breakfast cereals, or Oatmeal if they are in a hurry. Or eggs, toast and pancakes when they feel like a larger breakfast. Lunch can be many different things like sandwiches, hamburgers, or salads. We enjoy sitting around our dinner table and talking about what everybody did for the day. A typical dinner consists of a portion of Meat (Chicken, steak, or fish) rice, vegetables and a dinner roll or fruit.
Home: We live in a beautiful 2 story home surrounded by beautiful parks and many hiking trails. Our home is in a beautiful community 20 minutes from the beach. We enjoy cooking outdoors and enjoying the beautiful weather. Public transportation, grocery stores and local restaurants are an a short walk from our home.
Family Activities. We are an active family, we enjoy the outdoors, we love camping and fishing. We enjoy family time at the beach and parks.
We are Robert and Rosie Penn, We are a loving and caring family and we look forward to welcoming you into our family too.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement