HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > France > Centre > BOURGES Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We live in the area of Loire castles, 2 hours by train or car from Paris away. We are looking for a young person, student or not, who want to discover French culture. We live in a cosy house with all commodities to go to the city center.(15 min by bus or 10 min by electric bike at your disposition pour).
You will have a private bedroom and private bathroom.
All the meals are homemade in traditional french cooking.
My husband works far from home and is not at home all the days .I'm 52 . I've got 4 children, two have left the house. The two others are Alex, 11 years old and Nina, 18 . Nina is at home the weekend. I would like for them English lessons, 1 or 2 hours each per week.
We accept people witch English is native language.
We would enjoy a new person to share the family life. Since my oldest daughter is gone, having someone new would be a pleasure.
if you contact me give me your firstname and surname and how old are you and give me your mail adress inside the message otherwise i can't answer you.thanks
The Price included every meal, washing clothes .
We are looking for someone who stay 1 month minimum.

the nearest airports are: Paris, Tours, Clermont-Ferrand . 100€ for travel with my car . theire are bus and train to come home
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement