HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Italy > Piemonte > Turin


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Basic information
Stay duration:min 3 month(s)
Minimum - maximum Age: 18 /26
Only girl EMT
Places available for:1 helper
Hours & Roster: 15 hours/week
No smoke-no halcol
We're looking for a girl to share our home and have fun with our 2 kinds ( 9-7) speaking English and playing all together. If you want to help a young family while seeing the sights of Italy/europe , this is for you. We have had others foreign friends in the past 2 years so we are used to having people around sharing our life. Lots of free time to explore the area, to go to the city center and during weekend to visit Italy/Europe.
We can provide a mouthy bus tickets, Turin museum card, Italian Language course.
If you are a funny, reliable, tidy, clean, creative girl, who loves the children and has fun to play with a funny games, you are welcome. Paolo and Irene are curious, creative, active kids. If you can play guitar or can play soccer, if you love draw , they will be happy, but they are open to new hobbies /activities.
We want to share this adventure for minimum 3 months.
We don't need a simply babysitter to look after our kinds, we need a friend for them and for us. A girl wants to be an active member of our family as older sister and older daughter. We need an help in the afternoon to pick the kids up after school ( very close from our flat). Stay with them , have a healthy snack ( with fruits first of some biscuits :-)) and then start to play games or go to the park ( if is not so cold). Some afternoon the kids as extra activities after school( swim, guitar) . It is very important you want to be an active member of their English improving and their growing as person. For this reason it is very important for us to share this experience with a nice, polite, tidy, creative, funny girl that wants to stimulate their attention and that not consider staying with us as a work but a pleasure and as a way to live as very Italian girl. We will make the best to help you to integrate in the place.Pool, gym, Italian school, we can provide for you if you are interested.
You will have a single room and bathroom for you. You need to be a non smoker and eat basically everything. My cooking skills can't manage a vegan/coeliac.
Malpensa Milan airport, shuttle bus until Turin city
Caselle Turin airport, shuttle bus until Turin city .
Bus ( flexibus)
We will all the possible to pick you up.
If you would like to learn Italian we can provide you an Italian course. Gio and Enzo ( parents) will be honored to teach you the some. With the kids and during the meals it is preferred to use the English.
See you very soon

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement