HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United Kingdom > Bromley (GB-BRY) > West Wickham


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a family of 4. My husband is a London Black taxi driver. I'm a home mum looking after 2 boys aged 8 and 10 (they goes to local school) and a little dog that adores any house guest. We love to travel, into animals and nature. We love to experience different cultures. We lived in Portugal for a year and Malaysia for 6 months.
We live in a small town of West Wickham (county of Kent) with a train stations into London is a 5 minutes walk from our front door, Bromley South train station and East Croydon train station is about 15 minutes bus ride. We live just a stone throw away from the high street with supermarkets, chemists, restaurant, cafes and pubs. Everything by our door steps. Although it's near the high street it's a very quiet location with lovely neighbours around.
Airport pick available for at £40 each way.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement