HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Langley Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I live in a town house with my son who is 22 years old and is now studying sound engineering. I work at a high school and have 2 other young adult children who live on their own. I have one bedroom available with a balcony, it has a double bed, TV, high speed internet, wi fi and a desk. It is upstairs, there is a full bathroom there as well. This room is available to move in now. I will provide cleaning supplies for your room and bathroom. End of availability is flexible. Breakfast food will be available.
We live less than half a block from a major bus route. We are close to Kwantlen university both in Cloverdale and Langley. SFU is accessible by bus and about a 20 minute drive from here. 15 minutes walk to the mall. We have Subway, Starbucks, Sushi, Tim Hortons and a bank within a 2 minute walk. We enjoy cultures from around the world and are looking forward to meeting you if you are interested.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement