HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Spain > Madrid > S. Agustin De Guadal


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hello, I´m a mother of two boys (24 and 20) and we live in a nice house 25 mins away from Madrid city. There is public transport every half an hour. I can also arrange driving you if our time tables are compatible. We have a five bedroom property, three bathrooms and a half, and all the utilities you may need, such as dish washer, washing machine, dryer, air conditioning, wi-fi, TV sets, etc. We also have a private pool and a nice garden. We live in an urbanization surrounded by green areas, tennis and paddle courts, big swimming pools, and parks. The village has shops, supermarkets, cafes, sports centre, and terraces.
We ,as a family, enjoy meeting people from abroad, sharing our hospitality, and showing you our customs, interesting places, food and music. We offer you privacy when you need it, but you should try some of our dishes! My oldest son is studying at University, and my youngest is studying to be a chef. Don´t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you !
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement