HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > Alhambra


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
My name is Mary I am from Guatemala and my husband Juan he is from Argentina even tho we both speak Spanish sometimes we feel we speak different languages :) our cultures are very different and I am not just talking about food!! but that is the beauty of our relationship, introducing our cultures to you would be amazing, learning from your culture would be amazing too, we consider ourselves a very open mind family we have strong values about family and respect for others opinions and choices our home is simple but you will find a lot of understanding and a lot of support, we are a pet friendly home, our two female dogs live outside year round, roxy is the oldest she is 11 years old, Chela is only 7, both very active and loving, we also have a Kitten that my daughter found on the parking lot of her school we end up adopting him and now he lives indoors with us, since we had him since he was a week old he is used to people he is very playful and likes to be with people all the time! We have a daughter, Sara she is 18 and she is attending college in Washington State at Gonzaga University.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement