HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > New Jersey > Keyport Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I started working after high school in NYC for different industries including a major movie studio for a vice president of television shows; insurance companies for a series of vice presidents, an international bank for the president; and the last 30 years in large corporate law firms. Last was with the top 10th law firm of the U.S. I worked for high level partners (one partner for 13 years). Working in prestigious firms in Manhattan made me an organized, detail-oriented person. I am considerate enjoy sharing the days of my life with young people who would like to know about America and the industrial world they will soon be working in. Life and career has been rewarding.
I am retired and share my home with 4 little kitties who I rescued before being sent to a shelter. My home is cozy, warm and a happy place. Kind regards, Barbara
You will be greeted by a charming cape with two bedrooms upstairs overlooking a woodsy, countrified area. My home is cozy and charming. I enjoy my home and make an effort to have it peaceful and nurturing. My home is located near small beaches; walk to a charming town and close to some restaurants, shopping and transportation. It is also a short distance to your college. If transportation is needed to and from college, we can negotiate an agreement.
This is a non-smoking home. I do have cats, which run away from strangers and stay in the master bedroom. You are invited to use the washer and dryer and the common areas of the home as well as the backyard.
You are welcome to use the kitchen to cook as long as you clean up afterwards. There are 2 bedrooms available. Free Wi-Fi. Each room has a desk with chair, two dressers (one small and the other a bachelor dresser) a futon that converts to a bed as well.
A big backyard with furniture is available to you. The house is quiet. Anyhow, if you like what you've read, contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Barbara
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement