HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > New Zealand > Bay of Plenty > Rotorua


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
This is a 4 bedroom family home with a nice deck and large back yard. We are situated close to town, high schools, english acadamy and more we are also close to bus runs. We have two freindly loveable dogs and you will be staying with myself (lorraine) I am a registered nurse and 50 years of age and my daughter who is 16 years of age and is currently going to Western Heights High school. We have unlimited internet and a warm freindly enviroment to offer, there are also plenty of areas a car may be parked if you have a vehical. If you are looking for somewere you can feel safe and have your own privicy but also feel part of a family this enviroment may suit you. I am able to accommodate either long or short term and open to ages from 16 year and upward. You will have your own bedroom and as I have two spare rooms I am able to accomodate up two two home stays.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement