HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > South Korea > Kyonggi-do > Seoul Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am the same person as sujin who was introduced on the same page. I introduce my house in detail because I have many questions from the guest. Also, I raised the amount after renewal so please note.
You can also search my home on Homestay.com. Look for a house within 3 kilometers of central Seoul.
I started homestay in 2013. Over the past five years, more than 30 foreigners have visited my home.
I have a kind husband, a son who was born in 2010, and a daughter who was born in 2013. I do not speak English well, but I have lived in Philippines and Australia, so I understand how tourists and foreign students feel.
My apartment has 4 rooms and 2 bathrooms; I lend 2 rooms and 1 bathroom to foreigners. There is a big window, bed, clean blanket, closet, desk, and chair in the room.
You can use the refrigerator, microwave oven, toaster, electric ports, meal tools, washing machine (including detergent), water purifier, vacuum cleaner, iron, hair dryer, shoe-shaker, and shampoo in the common areas.
The homestay fee is 50,000 won per room per day. This includes breakfast.
It costs 280,000 won for seven days, 900,000 won for a month
Additional food for lunch and dinner is 8,000 won.
Fees of room for two persons
1 day 67,000 won
7 days 385,000 won
30 days, 1,300,000 won
When you book a homestay, I receive a deposit. Please deposit 20%~50% in PayPal excluding commission. You can get a refund before the 7th of the check-in date.
My house is located in the western part of central Seoul and it is quiet and safe. The air is clear and cool in the summer and is surrounded by the forest; I can hear the birds singing lovely songs all day.
My house 50 minutes ' drive from the airport. The nearest bus stop is four minutes ' walk from home and has many available bus routes.
You can go to the Yeongcheon traditional market, Seodaemun Independence Park, and Ansan Observatory by foot. There is a beautiful and famous walking path around my house.
Three kilometers from my house from Yonsei University, Ewha Womans University, and Gyeongbok Palace. It takes about 5 to 10 minutes by bus.
The nearest convenience store is around the corner. Restaurants are available at Muakjae Station or Dongnimmun Station and I can introduce you to delicious restaurants and local attractions.
If you like, I can give you a 2 to 3 hour free guide in the morning when I have time.
Feel free to study Korean language and culture with me!
One of yhe most important things is to be quiet after 10:00 p.m. and to let me know if you’d like a meal in advance.
All guests are welcome in my home, but I prefer the following :
Someone who uses line 3 of the Seoul Metro often
Students of Yonsei University or Ewha Womans University
Teenagers
Those who would like to eat Korean meals regularly
Seoul travelers
Those who want convenient public transportation and safe and quiet accommodation
Familys
sujini2057@naver.com
kakao talk ID sujini2057
line ID sujini2057
Our house can be booked from October 1st.
Thank you very much for your consideration, and I look forward to hosting you in the near future!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement