HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Lynnwood Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a mixed family. Korean and English family consisting of 3. Our 3 almost 4 year old daughter Rueme, my husband Sukbae( g's by Hunter), and me Candice.You can call me candi if that is easier. We also have a small dog named star and two cats my contact page the buttome floor of the 3 floor house. (You will not see them unless you go down to them.) We have never hosted before but i have helped run a conversation exchange meet up weekly, and helping with English homework and pickups from the airport and to host family. We live in walking distance to the park and ride, and are neer Edmond community college and a few others are not far by bus. At this time you will have your own bath but that may change if another student comes in, thus is why listing is for shared bath. we will make dinner once in a will and share with you but this is not daily. we also can offer you you'r own mini fridge for room and a shared food pantry between rented rooms and bathroom. the main floor, kitchen, living room, and office are shared buy us all. there is also the washer and dryer at top of stairs for everyone. we will set up wash days or times for everyone. My mother also some times comes and stays with us, you will not see her though for she will stay down stairs with cats. I am currently a stay at home mom, but our little one starts school soon so that may change. But i am happy to help you when ever i am able to, weather taking to school or showing you a new place. We would like to have girls only due to me and my daughter being home most of the time. thank you and we cant wait to meet you! please feel free to leave a message or ask any question.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement