HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > California > San Francisco


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi!
We are a family of 4 people(Mom, Dad and 15years old and 12 years old girls) and very cute 2 cats which are very friendly.
The room for students has just been remodeled in 2018, it is all furnished. And you do have your own kitchen!! kitchen utensils are included.
There are 2 rooms for students for private. However, you might share the shower room and toilet.
We have experienced hosting quite a few students from Japan. All of them loved to stay with us.
Location is very convenient: There is Muni stop in front of our house, 20-25min to downtown by “T” Line. In addition, you can use other public transportation within 5-10min walk. Street car parking only and it is moderately hard to find parking.
We prefer to have female Japanese student because our kids need a tutor to learn Japanese.
House Rules: NO SMOKING, NO PARTY, and NO DRUG! Sorry but please add to no pets because we already have kitties.
You can stay montly$1300, weekly$310, and daily$44. But we can consider the discount $100-200/Month if you can help us doing the chores such as teaching my kids Japanese, cleaning common areas, simple yard work and so on.
WiFi, utilities, laundry( once a week) are included.
Please feel free to contact us by email.
We will reply your message as soon as possible.

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement