HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Washington > Edmonds Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
**Our house is right on the bus route to Edmonds Community College.**
20 mins bus ride takes you directly to Edmonds Community College. NO transfer is required!!!
Peter is 37 years old. He speaks English. Peter has a full time job working at an aerospace company and is at home a few days a week. He is interested in sports, talking with friends, travel and the outdoors. We charge $800 without meals. Meal plan is also available.
Heather is 33 years old. She is a certified ESL teacher and speaks English and Spanish. Heather is a stay home mom and is at home everyday. She is interested in sports and cooking. Heather is also a professional chef so she always cooks delicious and healthy meals for her homestay students.
At Peter and Heather 's guests can stay for at least 2 nights and up to a maximum of 365 nights . Peter and Heather have 2 children living at home. It is a non-smoking residence, and smoking in the accommodation is not allowed. No pets live in this household.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement