HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Maryland > Laurel Stayed here? Write a review


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
The fee is adjustable depending on meals, transportation needs, length of stay, and bedroom available (small or large).

We have 5 children living at home and one away at college. The ages of the children are from 7 to 16 at home and both parents live in the home as well. Dad works for the Federal Dept. of Transportation and mom works part-time. We have a good, small dog and a nice modest home with a private pool. We have hosted young adults as well as teen exchange students since 2009 from one week to 2 year's time. We have great references and live a 20-minute walk / 7-minute bike ride to the train station that serves Baltimore and Washington DC. Each is about a 30-minute train ride.
We expect politeness, good hygiene, and quiet nights, and welcome participation in our family's activities. We can offer limited transportation.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement