HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > New Zealand > Hawke's Bay > Hastings

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Hello... I am a 58 year old female working at the Hastings Hospital. I work fulltime in Recovery which is in the Perioperative Department. I live by myself but in the weekends my grandson who is 16 comes to stay usually for the Saturday night and goes home on Sunday evening. My grandson lives in Napier in a residence for children who have special needs. He is a lovely boy and I love having him to stay as often as possible. My other grandchildren from Gisborne will come and visit sometimes in the holidays. I have 2 little dogs and 1 medium dog. They live mostly outside but we crate them at night time. I have 2 lovely cats that are inside cats. I live close to the hospital and a short distance to the centre of town. I live in a homely 3 bedroom home with lots of room to move with a big back yard. I am a friendly caring kind caring person and would love you to join me in my home.

If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement