HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Surrey (Cloverdale) Stayed here? Write a review

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Gary and I are retired we both drive. We have a 4 bedroom house and would like to share in the experience of homestay. Two of the bedrooms we are offering here have full bathrooms and we have a second living room space furnished with TV ,desk and computer. We have never had the opportunity to do this before but have family that had and is still having a very good experience. Gary is retired from the Delta Fire department. I retired from the Restaurant industry and love to cook. I am able to meet dietary needs. We have no pets but do love animals. This community has shopping gym parks bus train hospital all close.
The community we live in is a good hour on public transit from Vancouver. If you need to get downtown Vancouver every day, our location is not a good fit for you.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement