HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Mexico > Benito Juarez > Ciudad De MéXico Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi!!, my name is Claudia, I am 46 years old and we are a family of 3 members, Maria Fernanda who is the daughter, she is 17 years old and she is studying to become a professional ballerina; my husband Luis is 50 years old and she is an engineer, I usually stay at home taking care of it. Sometimes Maria Fernanda’s grandmother stays at home for somedays; we have a cat and our place is big enough, we have 3.5 bathrooms, 5 rooms, 1 kitchen with fore back, laundry room, 2 halls, dining room, back garden, 3 cars garage and front and back terrace.
There is a big room for you (4 X 5 meters) with big closet, it is warm facing to street. This is a very safe zone, it is well illuminated at night, subway, metrobus and supermarket are 5 minutes’ walk away, UNAM is about 30 minutes by car or subway, downtown and airport are about 20 minutes away in subway or car.
We’ll be very happy to meet you and make your stay in Mexico the best for you!
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement