HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Chilliwack

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
About the location... The home is located right in the heart of Chilliwack, walking distance to stores, mall, gas station, Tim Hortons, Starbucks, pharmacy. Right on Chilliwacks main bus route across town. Bus stop 2 minute walk.
About the home... Home is brand new, just 5 months old. It has 3 levels with 2 full bathrooms and 2 half bathrooms. 1900 sq ft, with a garage, front entrance, back entrance, and a balcony with patio furniture. We have a gas fire place, forced air heating, central air conditioning, hot water on demand, unlimited wireless internet use. Shared living room has a new 50 inch television with blu ray/dvd player, surround sound system, PS4, Wii, and Netflix for common use. There is in home laundry, and fresh towels and breakfast provided daily.
About the family... I am a 32 year old single mom, with a 13 year old son, and 8 year old daughter that live with me shared times. There are no pets in the home, I am a non smoker, but I am ok with smoking on the balcony or anywhere outside. I have 3 years experience hosting so far and really enjoy it. We are a friendly, fun, and easy going little family that looks forward to welcoming you into our home.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement