HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > Peterborough


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a large, busy family. My daughter, son-in-law, and 2 grandchildren live upstairs. I live in the basement, with its own seperate living room. The room for rent is down there as well. We have a black lab and a small cat. We also have a large back yard with a fire pit, swings and several mature trees. We are close to schools and city buses. If you smoke, you can do so on the back deck or off the garage. Simple meals are provided at meal times and you will be able to have access to the kitchen whenever you want. We have a washer and dryer that you can use and free WiFi. My daughter speaks some French and I know American Sign Language. If you are used to being around a large family, this would be perfect for you. Your room has a double bed, large windows, side table and a dresser. You can use the living room and desk downstairs as well. We are LGBT friendly and advocates for people with disabilities.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement