HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > North York /Toronto Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a middle-aged couple with a beautiful dog he will keep you very safe. LOL. We are a warm couple that lives in a great SAFE AREA with access to all sorts of shops, restaurants, groceries, and transportation. We have been homestay parents for many years and are able to help you with all your questions and needs. Both of us work but my husband works from home.
We will be responsible for your meals, You are responsible for doing your own laundry in our home and tidying of your room.. You will have your own Bed on the TOP FLOOR - NOT IN A BASEMENT in your own room with a closet with shelves, Desk, with lamp. You will also have access to high-speed internet.
We have three Beautiful Bedrooms available for you starting from a Single Bed to a Queen Size Bed so please ask about both and the price difference.

We will Not ALLOW smokers.
We truly believe in respect for each other so we will have it for you if you have it for us and our dog.
This is a great home to live in and we welcome you to it.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement