HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Spain > Madrid > Madrid Stayed here? Write a review
Traveler rating
1 review

Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are a family of 4. Manuel (66, retired), Aurora (64, retired), Irene (36, an English teacher 'currently living in the US) and Jorge (29, an industrial engineer). We are friendly and willing to host international students coming to this area.
We live close to Madrid (in Fuenlabrada), in a quiet neighborhood, in a semi-detached spatious 285m house with a private outdoor swimming pool, garden with barbecue, etc. Lots of public transportation, you will get to Madrid in 20minutes.
We offer a (one or two) very well sun lit room (s), with a big built in closet. Prices are detailed below:
-Bed and breakfast, with full access to the recently remodeled kitchen, internet access and utilities included. Don't worry about where and to go on trips around here -we'll show you around. A visit to the coast is negotiable also -we have an apartment very close to the beach-.
Airport pick-up if needed, pictures upon request. We are willing to host students for both short term (1 week minimum) and long term stays and have experience doing so (can provide recommendations).
Prices could be negotiable.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement