HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > Oakville

Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Single female living with daughter who is 25 years old. We are inviting students to live in our home. Meals are included, however I prefer the students to prepare their lunch and breakfast. I supply all the food and you are welcome to help yourself. I do prepare dinners. TV with Netflix is in every bedroom and a desk with comfortable surroundings and large closets. Expectations are to keep your room clean and clean up after yourself in washroom and kitchen. You may do your own laundry or if you prefer me to do it I do provide a weekly wash and fold service at an extra cost, it’s up to you. I prefer college students but will consider mature high school students. Our neighbourhood is very safe and public transportation is directly behind backyard with easy access... so it’s super convenient. My daughter is a professional athlete and she lives in the basement apartment... she has finished college and now is doing online at Queens University for Sports Psychology. Sheridan college is a quick walk from house as well is White Oaks Secondary. Trinity is further up the street but still not to far. I do either prefer all female students or all male students... I do not like to mix the two. If you do smoke please smoke outside. If I’m not working on your date of arrival I may be able to do the airport pick up. Any other questions please feel free to ask.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement