HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Spain > Islas Canarias > Maspalomas Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I offer you a diferent hostfamily. I hire a lovely apartment in Maspalomas (South of Gran Canaria) only for you. you not only will enjoy visitting my island, but also you will have a full inmersión Spanish Language with classes face to face. I am a Spanish teacher with degree and I have experience teaching Spanish for people from other countries. The apartment has one bedroom, a bathroom, a kitchen and a terraze. You could use the swimming pool too. Breakfast is included, but you would have to prepare it. You will find the products in the fridge and the wardrove so you will have total privacy. The price is 400 euros per week. If you want to visit me with your husband, wife, friend or other member of your family, the price will be 300 per person per week. Only for adult people. I am looking forward to meeting soon.
Learning Spanish and enjoy in Gran Canaria with total privacy.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement