HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > Ontario > Vaughan Stayed here? Write a review


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
Hi my name is Teresa,
I am a happily married mother of two young boys ages 11 and 13 and a large very playful dog. We live in 4 +1 bedroom home in Thornhill. We are close to Universities, walking distance to several high schools, public transit as well as steps away from stores and a mall. My husband owns his own business and I am an Early childhood educator at York District School board as well as a resource teacher. This will be our first time hosting a student which we are very excited about. We will provide you with a very loving, safe and welcoming environment. You will have your own bedroom on the upper level as well as sharing a large bathroom with our sons, all meals will be provide and access to high speed internet.
We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our home. 😊
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement