HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Find a homestay > United States > Texas > Austin

Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
한국어로 번역
Traducir al español
Traduzir para o português
Traduire en français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
перевод на русском
Hello! Thank you for considering staying with us. We are an easygoing and young couple in our mid 20's. Henrique is from Brazil and Alli is from the United States. In the past, Alli has been an English teacher and would be happy to assist with English grammar or conversation practice. We enjoy traveling and meeting people from around the world. We are an active couple and would love to show you around the beautiful city of Austin. We have hosted students before, and we had so much fun that we decided to do it again.
Our home is located in a safe neighborhood, 5 minutes from the airport and 12 minutes from downtown Austin. You would have easy access to public transportation as well as ridesharing services such as Uber and Lyft. We can also drop you off at your destination if it's on our way. You'd have your own private bedroom and access to 1 full bathroom and 1 half bathroom. There is also a game room with TV and entertainment outside your room. Washer and dryer are provided.
We are open to all different nationalities and ages. The timeframe is flexible and the monthly fee is negotiable.
Before you move in with us, we would, of course, have a video conversation to make sure both you and we feel comfortable.
Please feel free to reach out to us if interested. We look forward to talking to you soon! OR
Thank you,
Henrique and Alli.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement