HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > Texas > Houston


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
About Me
Hello My name is Ms. Deborah. I am a single, Christian female. I have two degrees, one in Computer Science and another in Multimedia Design. I have a beautiful private furnished bedroom with shared bathroom for a home-stay student. The room has a large closets, dresser, nightstand, and flat screen TV (see pictures of following pages). My home is very clean and insect-free. It is in a very SAFE area in Houston off 288 near Almeda-Genoa. I do not have or allow pets. I host females mainly, but may host a male in high school.
I will provide a safe, clean and Christian environment. All bills are included: electricity, water, gas, internet access. We share a large kitchen, living room, dining room and washer/dryer area.
I live within 10 - 15 miles of the Astrodome, University of Houston. There is a bus stop around the corner. I will transport HS students to school.
900 1 meal a day
1000 2 meals a day
we can talk further, call 713.494.6996 or email ddmcclean02@earthlink.net
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement