HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > Canada > British Columbia > Kelowna


Name: Province:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I am a 56 year old/young women. I work for Interior Health. I have a 5 pound Yorkshire Terrier dog who is 12 years old and very quiet.
I live directly across from Kelowna Okanagan College on Klo Rd. in Kelowna B.C.
My apartment is 2 bdrms with one bathroom. The bedroom is furnished and has lots of closet space.
I know about Homestay because a good girlfriend of mine has shared her home for several years with some students which I had the pleasure to meet and she loved having them and a few came back year after year.
I've decided instead of sharing my apartment with a room mate why not apply to be a Home Stay home. All the students I met who stayed at my friends were really nice, respectful, young people. Smoking is fine but outside on the deck. I myself am not a smoker but I'm just fine if it's kept outdoors. Thank you. Look forward to hearing from you. Dawn.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement