HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > United States > New York > Brooklyn


Name: State:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
I’m a working 35 year old female. Unfortunately because of my work schedule and location of my job I don’t stay at the apt. I come once a week to get mail and clothes. So the apt is yours to do as you please. I just ask that the noise level stay to a minimum.
I have 2 younger sisters one of whom is artistic and the other who is extremely intelligent. I’m a family person I go and see my mother weekly in queens and spend all Saturday with her.
I have a one bedroom apartment ten minutes from Coney Island. Full bathroom and kitchen. All utilities and basic food is included. Internet and tv is included as well. If you need to use the AC to keep cool there will be an extra $25/ mo for that usage. My apartment is located near all mass transit. Food/shopping. Beaches and parks. The area is predominantly Russian and it is very clean and pleasant.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement