HomestayFinder  - Helping host families and international students to find each other
Login    
Find a homestay > France > Haute-Vienne > LINARDS


Name: Region:
Country: City:
Available from: to:
Prefers guests from: Fee (US$/month):
Meals included? Smoking allowed?
Airport pickup? Pet(s) at home?
Show Map
Need translation?
Try Google Translate
clicking on the flags
ترجمة إلى العربية
العربية
한국어로 번역
한국의
翻译翻译到中国
中国
日本語に翻訳
日本語
Traducir al español
Español
Traduzir para o português
Português
Traduire en français
Français
Übersetzen auf Deutsch
Deutsch
Tradurre in italiano
Italiano
перевод на русском
русский
We are an English family living in rural France, my family consists of myself Julia, my partner Tim, our 8 year old son Jack and our 29 year old nephew Robert, we also have a son and daughter (Shane and Ella) who will be 23 this year but have decided for the moment to remain in the UK. We live in a beautiful french maison d'maitre, surrounded by 1.6 hectares of our own land with our 2 very friendly dogs, 2 cats, 2 horses, 3 goats and chickens, ducks and geese. Our french is still quite limited but if you would like to spend time with us practicing english, but also sampling french life please get in touch. You would be given one of our spacious bedrooms with it own en suite shower room, which has recently been renovated. Our nearest airport is Limoges (45 mins) there is also a major Train station in Limoges with direct links to Paris, pick ups and drop offs can be arranged in advance.
If you are interested to stay with this family
Enter your message:
Your email address: Confirm your email:

Google Custom Search
Terms of Use Privacy Statement